1. Skip to content

Latest News

RBS volunteers revamp RNIB College courtyard!

Thu, 29 Sep 2016 14:14

The Royal Bank of Scotland (RBS) has supported the RNIB College by organising a staff volunteering event...

Bridge student successes all round

Tue, 05 Jul 2016 12:19

The Bridge programme is a residential, independence programme at RNIB College Loughborough, providing...

Student Market Stall Success

Tue, 05 Jul 2016 12:15

This month students and staff at RNIB College Loughborough have held stalls at both Melton Mowbray and...

College Blog!

Tue, 14 Jun 2016 17:29

Have a look at our student blog and see what we've been up to!

Term Dates

Thu, 09 Jun 2016 14:03

2016/17 term dates now ready to view.

Upcoming Events

RNIB College Loughborough Family Open Day, in partnership with Action for Blind People and Vista

Sat, 08 Oct 2016, 10:00 - 14:00

We are having our Family Open Day on Saturday 8 October, from 10 am until 2 pm. Young people and their...

Summer Holiday Programme - Programme now closed to applications

Mon, 11 Jul 2016 - Mon, 25 Jul 2016

We are delighted to announce that we will be opening during the summer.

Come and craft with us!

Thu, 03 Mar 2016 - Thu, 17 Mar 2016

Join our crafting classes, aimed at people with sight loss and those supporting people with sight loss....

Come and cook with us!

Fri, 26 Feb 2016, 09:30 - 13:00

Join our cooking classes, aimed at people with sight loss and those supporting people with sight loss....

Come and craft with us!

Thu, 25 Feb 2016, 09:30 - 13:00

Join our crafting classes, aimed at people with sight loss and those supporting people with sight loss....

  • Care Quality Commission
    See It Right
    Career Mark
    Ofsted
    Fair Train Gold Award
  • Food Hygiene Rating
    Autism Accreditation
    Investors In People Gold
    Matrix Standard