1. Skip to content

Latest News

Family Open Day 2017

Tue, 17 Oct 2017 08:30

On Saturday 7 October, we held our annual Family Open Day and it was a great success!

RNIB College Loughborough ensuring better customer service for all!

Thu, 02 Feb 2017 16:05

RNIB College delivered a fully booked Understanding Customers with Disabilities Workshop in January....

RNIB College Loughborough makes great impression on external verifier!

Tue, 31 Jan 2017 16:01

This month RNIB College Loughborough was visited by the National Open College Network (NOCN) external...

RNIB College Loughborough gets into the festive season

Thu, 08 Dec 2016 13:17

Christmas festivities have started at RNIB College. Students and staff teams excelled themselves in the...

RNIB College students and staff provide expert advice for Loughborough University summer school

Thu, 13 Oct 2016 11:21

RNIB College Loughborough students and staff supported Loughborough University's Centre for Doctoral...

Upcoming Events

Family open day at RNIB College Loughborough

Sat, 07 Oct 2017, 10:00 - 14:00

Join us for our Family Open Day, Saturday 7 October 2017.

Disability Confidence for Customer Service Staff

Thu, 16 Mar 2017, 10:00 - 14:00

A fun interactive workshop ideal for anyone working in a customer facing environment or new to supporting...

Drop-In Day

Thu, 26 Jan 2017, 13:30 - 18:00

A change to come and see our College and learn more about the programmes will offer.

Winter Craft Fayre

Sat, 26 Nov 2016, 10:00 - 14:00

Join us for our Winter Craft Fayre and browse from over 40 stalls selling beautiful craft items.

RNIB College Loughborough Family Open Day, in partnership with Action for Blind People and Vista

Sat, 08 Oct 2016, 10:00 - 14:00

We are having our Family Open Day on Saturday 8 October, from 10 am until 2 pm. Young people and their...

  • Care Quality Commission
    See It Right
    Ofsted
    Food Hygiene Rating
    Autism Accreditation
  • Matrix Standard