• Family Open Day

    Family Open Day

    Join us for a day of fun activities!

    Saturday 7 March 2020

    10am - 2pm

  • Visitor Day

    Visitor Day

    Visitor Day

    Come and see our College!

    Tuesday 4 February 2020

    1.30pm - 3.30pm & 5pm - 6.30pm

  • Further Education

    Further Education

    RNIB College Loughborough supports a wide range of students to achieve their goals.

Latest News

Walking in a Winter Wonderland at RNIB College Loughborough

Posted: Fri, 13 Dec 2019 14:19

Students, staff and families enjoy a Winter Wonderland Performance at RNIB College Loughborough

Family Open Day Success!

Posted: Wed, 02 Oct 2019 12:05

100 visitors enjoyed looking round the college at the successful 2019 Family Open Day!

RNIB College Loughborough Celebrate 30 Years!

Posted: Mon, 23 Sep 2019 15:18

On Wednesday 18 September, staff and students celebrated 30 years of RNIB College Loughborough.

Staff & Students embrace multimedia thanks to Karten Network

Posted: Fri, 26 Jul 2019 09:06

Staff and students at RNIB College Loughborough can occasionally be a little reluctant to take part in...

Recognising Outstanding Local Employers

Posted: Wed, 17 Jul 2019 09:38

Students at RNIB College Loughborough say thank you their Work Placement providers during Employer Recognition...

Upcoming Events

Family Open Day

Sat, 07 Mar 2020, 10:00 - 14:00

Come and join us for a fun day of activities and learn about what we do at College

Saturday 7 March 2020... Read More »

Visitor Day

Tue, 04 Feb 2020, 13:30 - 18:30

Visit the College between 1.30pm and 3.30pm or 5.00pm and 6.30pm and see what we can offer!

Skills Week

Mon, 25 Nov 2019 - Fri, 29 Nov 2019

Come and see us and watch your young person in action!

Family Open Day

Sat, 28 Sep 2019, 10:00 - 14:00

Come and join us for a fun day of activities and learn about what we do at College

Saturday 28 September... Read More »

Welcome Back Event for Parents

Thu, 05 Sep 2019, 18:15 - 20:00

An information evening for parents and carers of our new and returning students.

  • Ofsted
    Care Quality Commission
    See It Right
    Food Hygiene Rating
    Autism Accreditation
  • Matrix Standard