News

Here is where you can find the latest news from RNIB College Loughborough.

Posted: Thu, 18 Nov 2010 14:13

Winter Festival

Learners are getting ready for this year's Winter Festival on Friday 10 December. Read More »

Tags: RNIB College, Winter Festival

Posted: Fri, 08 Oct 2010 10:20

Learner Newsletter

Learners have produced their first newsletter of the new term. Read More »

Tags: RNIB College, newsletter

Posted: Thu, 19 Aug 2010 13:40

Family Open Day - Saturday 9 October

RNIB College is holding a family open day for current learners' families and prospective learners. Read More »

Tags: RNIB College, Family Open Day

Posted: Tue, 03 Aug 2010 10:42

College offer Sight Loss Training Day

RNIB College Loughborough is offering free sight loss training, only 30 places are available. Read More »

Tags: RNIB College, training

Posted: Mon, 19 Jul 2010 13:48

National Award for RNIB College Loughborough

The College wins a 'Highly Commended' award from LSIS at the Leading the Learner Voice Awards Read More »

Tags: RNIB College, Awards, LSIS

Posted: Fri, 09 Jul 2010 14:35

Latest Learner News

June and July's edition of the media bulletin put together by the media group as part of the extended curriculum. Read More »

Tags: RNIB College, media bulletin

Posted: Tue, 01 Jun 2010 08:55

Learner Newsletter

The May 2010 edition of the learner newsletter, put together by the Media Group at Stan Bell. Read More »

Tags: RNIB College, learner newsletter

Posted: Wed, 12 May 2010 13:56

Phil Packer and Bilal

British hero Phil Packer completed the Virgin London Marathon on 26 April 2010 in 26 hours. At 6.15am on Monday 26 April, Phil was joined for one hour at mile 21 by RNIB College student Bilal Hussein. Read More »

Tags: RNIB College, marathon, BRIT

Posted: Tue, 11 May 2010 11:46

Learner Newsletter - April Edition

The April 2010 edition of the learner newsletter created by the media group at Stan Bell Centre. Read More »

Tags: RNIB College, learner newsletter

Posted: Tue, 13 Apr 2010 11:03

Learner Newsletter - March Edition

March 2010's edition of the learner newsletter which has been put together by learners in the Media Club held weekly at Stan Bell. Read More »

Tags: RNIB College, learner newsletter